Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

M.Y. Dental Spa

Cosmetic Dentist located in Midtown West, New York, NY

10 total reviews

M.Y. Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M.Y. Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kermit C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Fantastic Service! Very informative and makes you feel comfortable. The staff is excellent. Highly recommended.
Carlos P.
Submitted 01/21/21
The people in that place are so nice and pleasant and she answered all my worried questions and they have some cool crystals...lol
Rishikka W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Upon arrival to office, I was informed that my prior provider retired. I was not aware of this change in advance. Dr. Yeung and her team immediately put me at ease during initial visit. Thank you
Juan Carlos E.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very good. Friendly staff
Barbara P.
Submitted 06/30/19
Good staff. Dr. Yeung is experienced and I am very comfortable with her. I would recommend her to friends and family.
Mathew C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Yeung is extremely kind and talented. I was in and out in a matter of 20 minutes. Would recommend to anyone in need of a quality dentist!
Phil W.
Submitted 12/12/18
Fast, efficient, and pleasant...
Ashley W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Everyone in the office is super friendly and accommodating
Arthur L.
Submitted 09/13/18
Excellent very careful and a great hygentis
Stacy W.
Submitted 06/19/18
very relaxing; got 2 teeth filled without numbing! and it was really quick (12 minutes)! I would definitely recommend her.